Peace With Food

Elisabeth Kristof recorded

Get the tools you need to eliminate stress eating and free yourself from harmful loops of yo-yo dieting, body shame and overeating.

LIVE WEBINAR – SATURDAY, JUNE 26th

10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / Noon ET

As the world is re-opening, do you find yourself worried about the weight you put on under during the time of the pandemic? If you are like many of our clients, you want to be excited about meeting with family and friends again, but negative thoughts about your body and weight creep in and steal the joy of this time for reconnection.

This was an incredibly hard season, and the truth is that transitioning back into an open world after over a year of isolation is also tough on our nervous system. Our body weight is linked to so much more than just calories in and calories out. If it was that simple, no one would struggle!

Intuitive eating and a healthy body image sound great! But if you are someone who has struggled with years of diet culture and dissociation from your body, that can be a really hard place to come to. Elisabeth and Cherly have decades of experience helping people resolve these issues. This workshop will equip you with the tools you need to make peace with food and your body so that you can reconnect to loved ones and open your life up again with joy and freedom!

All participants who register will have lifetime access to a recording of the workshop and all workshop documents! Plus, registrants all will recieve a special gift from Elisabeth and Cheryl!

  • Develop simple, easy neuro-exercise to end stress eating
  • Cultivate a new relationship to food that is peaceful, life-giving and pleasurable
  • Love your body
  • Eat right for your blood type
  • Process your emotions and end emotional eating
  • Learn what your cravings really mean
  • Begin healing on a physiological, emotional and practical level to change this relationship for good!
Register

Course Content