Welcome to Live Classes With Elisabeth!


Simply click on the session to get started


Uh oh, we encountered an issue with the scheduler. Please check the Facebook Group for class details.
Saturday June 19
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
Jun 19 2021 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday June 20
9:30 am - 10:25 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
Jun 20 2021 |
10:30 am - 11:25 am
Monday June 21
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Applied Neurology
Local Time:
Jun 21 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 1
Local Time:
Jun 21 2021 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday June 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Weekly Breakdown
Local Time:
Jun 22 2021 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday June 23
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Neurosomatic Mat Flow
Local Time:
Jun 23 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 2
Local Time:
Jun 23 2021 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday June 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Jun 24 2021 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday June 25
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Happy Hour Neuro + BB Toning + Cardio Training
Local Time:
Jun 25 2021 |
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday June 26
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
Jun 26 2021 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday June 27
9:30 am - 10:25 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
Jun 27 2021 |
10:30 am - 11:25 am
Monday June 28
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Applied Neurology
Local Time:
Jun 28 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
No event found!
Load More