Welcome to Live Classes With Elisabeth!


Simply click on the session to get started


Uh oh, we encountered an issue with the scheduler. Please check the Facebook Group for class details.
Thursday December 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Dec 02 2021 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday December 4
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
Dec 04 2021 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday December 5
9:30 am - 10:00 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
Dec 05 2021 |
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Monday December 6
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Applied Neurology
Local Time:
Dec 06 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 1
Local Time:
Dec 06 2021 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday December 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Weekly Breakdown
Local Time:
Dec 07 2021 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday December 8
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Neurosomatic Mat Flow
Local Time:
Dec 08 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 2
Local Time:
Dec 08 2021 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday December 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Dec 09 2021 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday December 11
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
Dec 11 2021 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday December 12
9:30 am - 10:00 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
Dec 12 2021 |
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Monday December 13
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Applied Neurology
Local Time:
Dec 13 2021 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
No event found!
Load More