Welcome to Live Classes With Elisabeth!


Simply click on the session to get started


Uh oh, we encountered an issue with the scheduler. Please check the Facebook Group for class details.
Friday June 14
7:30 am - 7:40 am Neuro Shorties With Jennifer Simpson
Local Time:
Jun 14 2024 |
8:30 am - 8:40 am
Sunday June 16
9:30 am - 10:30 am Neurosomatic Reset With Lindsey Wall
Local Time:
Jun 16 2024 |
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday June 17
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Applied Neurology With Dee Sadowyj
Local Time:
Jun 17 2024 |
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday June 18
7:30 am - 7:40 am Neuro Shorties With Jennifer Simpson
Local Time:
Jun 18 2024 |
8:30 am - 8:40 am
Wednesday June 19
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Somatic Movement Flow With Lindsey Wall
Local Time:
Jun 19 2024 |
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday June 21
7:30 am - 7:40 am Neuro Shorties With Jennifer Simpson
Local Time:
Jun 21 2024 |
8:30 am - 8:40 am
Sunday June 23
9:30 am - 10:25 am Neurosomatic Reset With Elisabeth Kristof
Local Time:
Jun 23 2024 |
10:30 am - 11:25 am
Monday June 24
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Applied Neurology With Elisabeth Kristof
Local Time:
Jun 24 2024 |
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday June 25
7:30 am - 7:40 am Neuro Shorties With Jennifer Simpson
Local Time:
Jun 25 2024 |
8:30 am - 8:40 am
Wednesday June 26
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Vagus Nerve Reset With Jennifer Wallace
Local Time:
Jun 26 2024 |
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Somatic Movement Flow With Lindsey Wall
Local Time:
Jun 26 2024 |
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday June 28
7:30 am - 7:40 am Neuro Shorties With Jennifer Simpson
Local Time:
Jun 28 2024 |
8:30 am - 8:40 am
No event found!
Load More