Welcome to Live Classes With Elisabeth!


Simply click on the session to get started


Uh oh, we encountered an issue with the scheduler. Please check the Facebook Group for class details.
Saturday October 31
10:00 am - 10:45 am Brain-Based Pilates
Local Time:
Oct 31 2020 |
11:00 am - 11:45 am
10:45 am - 11:30 am SMT Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Oct 31 2020 |
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Monday November 2
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm HIIT / Brain-Based Pilates Combo (Mary)
Local Time:
Nov 02 2020 |
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday November 3
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Strategic Muscle Toning Weekly Breakdown (Rachael)
Local Time:
Nov 03 2020 |
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday November 4
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Brain-Based Pilates + HIIT (Rachael)
Local Time:
Nov 04 2020 |
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday November 6
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm SMT Flow + HIIT Happy Hour!
Local Time:
Nov 06 2020 |
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday November 7
10:00 am - 11:00 am Brain-Based Pilates + Strategic Muscle Toning (Mary)
Local Time:
Nov 07 2020 |
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday November 9
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Brain-Based Pilates + HIIT (Watch Party)
Local Time:
Nov 09 2020 |
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday November 10
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Strategic Muscle Toning Weekly Breakdown
Local Time:
Nov 10 2020 |
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday November 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am SMT Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Nov 11 2020 |
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates L2 FLow
Local Time:
Nov 11 2020 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday November 13
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm SMT Flow + HIIT Happy Hour!
Local Time:
Nov 13 2020 |
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
No event found!
Load More