Welcome to Live Classes With Elisabeth!


Simply click on the session to get started


Uh oh, we encountered an issue with the scheduler. Please check the Facebook Group for class details.
Thursday May 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
May 26 2022 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday May 28
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
May 28 2022 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday May 29
9:30 am - 10:25 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
May 29 2022 |
10:30 am - 11:25 am
Tuesday May 31
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Weekly Breakdown
Local Time:
May 31 2022 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday June 1
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning L1 + Cardio Training
Local Time:
Jun 01 2022 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 2
Local Time:
Jun 01 2022 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday June 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Flow + HIIT
Local Time:
Jun 02 2022 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday June 4
10:00 am - 11:25 am Weekend Flow: Applied Neuro + BB Pilates + Toning + HIIT
Local Time:
Jun 04 2022 |
11:00 am - 12:25 pm
Sunday June 5
9:30 am - 10:25 am Neurosomatic Reset
Local Time:
Jun 05 2022 |
10:30 am - 11:25 am
Monday June 6
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Applied Neurology
Local Time:
Jun 06 2022 |
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Brain-Based Pilates Level 1
Local Time:
Jun 06 2022 |
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday June 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Brain-Based Toning Weekly Breakdown
Local Time:
Jun 07 2022 |
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
No event found!
Load More